Leigh-on-Sea: 01702 716377
Follow usWe accept
Shopping basket Your basket is empty

Reviews

At Enchanted Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Lovely flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Oct, 2018

Flowers was lovely i was very please with them.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Sep, 2018

Have been using Enchanted Florist for many years and will continue to do so

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Aug, 2018

I had called into this shop about a year ago and bought flowers and spoke to the owner, he was really friendly and helpful and as I knew I had a very important birthday of my best friend coming up I knew I could rely on him to deliver the absolutely beautiful bouquet she received, thank you for making her day. I will call in personality to thank him today.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Jul, 2018

Fast delivery, good price, good communication

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Jul, 2018

The flowers were delivered really quickly and smelt really nice superb service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th May, 2018

Very good

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Mar, 2018

Lovely bouquet order for Mother’s Day. Flowers arrived in excellent condition and at the allotted time slot. I would thoroughly recommend Enchanted Florist

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Mar, 2018

Glorious flowers, always reliable. I’ve been using this florist for years now and thoroughly recommend them. Thanks again, Enchanted Florist!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Mar, 2018

Flowers are always beautiful.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Mar, 2018

Beautiful flowers, ordering online was easy.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Jan, 2018

No one was home when the florist visited and I was phoned to discuss options. The deliverer called back later on the off-chance that someone would be home later.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Jan, 2018

Lovely flowers as always, just what I wanted thank you ��

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Jan, 2018

Have used enchanted for many years wouldn’t use anyone else. Beautiful flowers great quick service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Dec, 2017

Very reliable and lovely flowers. I've been using these guys for years, they're awesome. Thanks again!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Dec, 2017

First class, best in Southend area

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Nov, 2017